Members

Rye Crew Booster Club Information

Parent Handbook
Email Archive
By-Laws
RCBC Board Members
President – Maureen Gomez maureen-co-president@ryecrew.org
Vice-President – Eva Vanamee scheva66@gmail.com
Treasurer – Jane Johnson jane747@yahoo.com
Secretary – Louisa Daniels louisa-Secretary@ryecrew.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Unfilled
Hotel Coordinator – Annette McLoughlin annette-hotels@ryecrew.org
Communications Coordinator – Eva Vanamee scheva66@gmail.com
Food Coordinator – Raazia Sayed raaziasyed@hotmail.com
Tent Coordinator – Costas Hadjiipanayis costasg111@gmail.com
Publicity Chair – Susanna Cronin susanna-publicity@ryecrew.org
Fundraising Chair – Lynn Halpern lynn.halpern@gmail.com
Rye Crew Wear Coordinator – Ilana Turk ilana-uniforms@ryecrew.org

Coaching Staff

Stan Nelson Postion Head Coach Rye High School Crew
Mobile +1-917-783-0290
email 4ryecrew@gmail.com
Since 2007
Matthew Kessenich Postion Head Coach – Women
email kessenich.matthew@gmail.com
Since 2016
Diana Gryszkiewicz Postion Assistant Coach – Women
email diana.gryszkiewicz@gmail.com
Since 2015